Celebrate Valentine’s day with a romance from the 90s!

I will under the span of five days, Monday to Friday. Release one book review a day of romances from the 90s. I found my mom’s secret stash of trashy romances and decided to read some for Valentine hoping to share my pain with you in the futile hope that you might pick up some for a nice reading. (And share my agony!)

I have chosen three from my mother’s stash, one was suggested to me as one of the most popular romances during that time and the last is one I deliberately searched for when I noticed that the only ones who was represented was female authors. Turns out, women dominate the 90s romance. Well, this is not my area of expertise at all so why don’t you give me some suggestions of romances for future references.

Here is the review list.

Monday: Web of Loving Lies by Barbara Leigh

Tuesday: Blessing by Debbi Bedford

Wednesday: Estero Bay by Elisabeth MacDonald

Thursday: Comanche Moon by Catherine Anderson

Friday: The Horse Whisperer by Nicholas Evans

Publicerad av Senefer

I'm a swedish writer who likes to read, paint and of course write. I adore my family, animals and learn new things no matter if it is about people, books or the world.

Lämna en kommentar

Pups & Prose

Book reviews, literary thoughts, dog adventures

LITERARY TITAN

Connecting Authors and Readers

The Critiquing Chemist

Literary Analysis derived from an Analytical Chemist

Designa en webbplats som denna med WordPress.com
Kom igång