Celebrate Pride Month with a MxM book!

Pride month is here! and I plan to celebrate it with a lot of MxM books from a variety of genre. From love between spies, murder mysteries, vampires, werewolves, magic, comedy and much more! The reviews will hopefully lure you into reading some of these books as well, and don’t be shy to tell me your own favorite books for the month where we celebrate diversity and acceptance.

Here are some of the books I will review:

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

The Not so Super Hero by Twoony

The Student Prince by JayFay

Sinner’s gin by Rhys Ford

Claiming Marcus by Jocelynn Drake

Quill me Now by Jordan Castillo Price

Mr. and Mr. Smith by HelenKay Dimon

The Curse of the Blue Scarab by Josh Lanyon

Sin by Blake Marshall

And many more!

Publicerad av Senefer

I'm a swedish writer who likes to read, paint and of course write. I adore my family, animals and learn new things no matter if it is about people, books or the world.

Lämna en kommentar

Pups & Prose

Book reviews, literary thoughts, dog adventures

LITERARY TITAN

Connecting Authors and Readers

The Critiquing Chemist

Literary Analysis derived from an Analytical Chemist

Designa en webbplats som denna med WordPress.com
Kom igång